Testimonials

BETTER SERVICE STARTS HERE

Testimonial reviews about sophisticated matchmaking

REVIEWS ABOUT SOPHISTICATED MATCHMAKING
Please review a few testimonials from my happy clients! That is why I do what I do!
I have always believed that the only way to do a great work and to get amazing results is to love what you do!
If you have a few minutes, I would love to get your feedback on your experience working with me. Please leave your testimonial HERE.
I wish you to meet true love and live happily ever after. That’s what I wish for all my clients.

 

COACHING CLIENT TESTIMONIAL

Hi Sophia,

Thanks for the dating and relationship coaching, I have made significant progress since reading your posts, messaging you, and practicing.

What has been most helpful is regaining the power that I had. I was just going along with some of the things that the woman said. I was trying to be polite, but I need to stand up for what is right. They respect that and it creates more attraction.

You talked about the example of communication and the level of sophistication of master daters. I bumped up a couple of levels of sophistication, fine tuning, and I’m getting much better results. There are more women and they are more attractive in more ways.

I’m getting more matches on Tinder and OK Cupid. I’m much more confident since working with you. Starting to get my swagger back. Need to keep building it.

I’m working on more of what the women are interested in and getting them to be attracted to me.

At the grocery, I never meet women and I had a scientist woman and another woman leaning in and their eyes were sparkling towards me after I was flirting with them.

Thanks for your coaching. It’s made a big difference in improving the quality and quantity of my dating. I’ll keep working towards the one woman life-long loving relationship. Keep my eyes open, but also let it happen.

~ Mateo, coaching client, 50yo, Seattle, WA, May 2019

TESTIMONIAL JANUARY 2019

The latest testimonial from another happily matched client

– 55yo male, Seattle, WA, January 2019

FEEDBACK QUESTIONNAIRE:What was your experience of the initial interview?

Extremely helpful! Sophia asked many in-depth questions that gave me the confidence she was really interested to know and understand me. The 40 pages intake questionnaire also prompted me to think about what is really important to me.

Did it shift your perception of your dating situation and how?

Yes, it confirmed that I don’t need to settle for someone who doesn’t match with my values and interests. It changed my perception of online dating- that more dates and introductions aren’t necessarily “better”, or a good use of my time.

In which way was the coaching method different from other coaching programs/therapy you took earlier?

Sophia’s approach is very different than what I expected. She helped me understand the “Field Theory” and helped me understand how to approach new relationships with confidence, and not from “need”.

How fast were you able to see the results?

I purposely chose to wait until after our coaching before dating again, but Sophia quickly changed my attitudes about dating and also about past relationships, seeing more clearly why they weren’t successful.

How would you describe Sophia’s coaching style working with clients?

Sophia is very kind and caring, and also direct. She calls things out, which I appreciate, and we talk through real-life situations, applying the principals I am learning. I trust that I can share anything with Sophia, including insecurities I might have. She is supportive, nonjudgmental, and encouraging. She suggested a large number of books to read between sessions. We were then ready to discuss and make the most of our time.

What was your experience with image makeover process?

Was Sophia able to match your style with your personality to deliver a better message of who and what you are?

Absolutely! She first suggested some stores to me, and I went to stylists at those stores by myself. I wasn’t totally comfortable with what the stylists chose, but purchased the clothes anyway. After showing them to Sophia it was clear to me the value of having her shop in person with me. I returned the other clothes and Sophia chose styles that were spot-on for me. Afterward, the women I have dated have complimented me on every ensemble Sophia chose for me, even the cologne she suggested at our last stop.

What was your shopping experience like?

Fun! With Sophia advising the store’s stylist, the two women were able to quickly find me a great combination of shoes, slacks, shirts, suits, and jackets that will cover a wide variety of dating situations, without breaking my budget. Sophia spent hours with me, carefully choosing each piece of clothing and each accessory.

What was your photo-shoot like?

Were atmosphere and location making you relaxed and comfortable? Yes! Originally I was self-conscious about a photo-shoot in public, but Sophia and the photographer made me feel at ease and comfortable. Sophia was very particular about the poses and backgrounds she felt would reflect best on me. I appreciated her meticulous attention to those details.

Did your images turn out as you expected?

Yes. Sophia and the photographer said there were more good images than normal that they wanted me to choose from. Sophia also helped me choose the photos that best conveyed energy and my personality so that women she matches me with will get a good sense of who I am from my photos.

Was Sophia present and personally involved personally in your image makeover, shopping, and photo-shoot?

Yes! Sophia made the time to spend an entire afternoon and evening shopping with me, and another afternoon and evening at the photo-shoot. In addition, she encouraged me to bring clothes I purchased without her to her home to try on. She has exceptional taste and brought a perspective to the makeover, shopping, and photo-shoot that I found extremely valuable and beneficial.

What was your matchmaking experience?

Did Sophia have enough matches fitting your criteria?

Sophia showed me a large number of women in her database who appeared to spark my interest. She also was quick to point out women who she felt would not be a good match for me, even though I was attracted to their photos and their profiles.

Did potential matches recommendation by Sophia match the reality?

Yes! In fact, the first match she made for me is the only one I’ve had because she seems to be a perfect fit for me. My date and I hit it off from the first phone call and we’re exclusive with each other. She and I are both amazed at how perfect we seem to be for each other. We celebrated Thanksgiving together and sent a photo to Sophia telling her how thankful we are for her bringing us together.

How long did it take for you to meet the right match?

When I first interviewed with Sophia she showed me her #1 choice for me, after we spent three hours together and she got to know me. Four months later, when I was ready to be matched, Sophia showed me the same woman’s profile again, still believing she was the #1 choice for me. We met, have dated for two months, and are now exclusive. Sophia has offered to match me with other women but I haven’t seen the need. My match and I are very happy together and continue to be amazed at how Sophia knew we would be so right for each other.

Was Sophia available to provide you with dating support and advice on a daily basis as needed?

Absolutely! Though I haven’t needed it after the first couple of dates, given how well things are going.

I highly recommend Sophia for all the services she provides. When I paid her for one year of matchmaking I expected to date numerous women until I found one to be exclusive with. I was skeptical when Sophia told me that my first match might be the only one I need – but so far she is right. Even if it turns out that I paid all the money to Sophia for just one match, it will be worth it. To borrow from the Master Card catch-phrase, finding true love is “priceless”.

~ Rick, 55 yo, Seattle, WA – January 2019

WHAT CLIENTS AND MEMBERS SAY ABOUT US

From a couple that just got engaged on Valentine Day: “I just want to special note to say thank you for helping me find the love of my life. We are so happy. He is so amazing”.

~ Female, Seattle, WA - February 2018

Sophia, The first woman you set me up with actually turned out to be the best match of all! Thank you. I believe you have changed my life for the better, potentially, much better.

~ James, Seattle, WA - September 2015

I was very skeptical about Matchmaking at first. But after some time and series of failed online dates I was not willing to waste my valuable time anymore to sit through bad dates! I have reached out to Sophia , she was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. She took her time to learn about me and my life. She is a great listener and an amazing guide. She seemed to know and understand my needs immediately. Sophia has very extensive database that isn’t a static environment – it’s constantly gets updated. She works with very sophisticated, educated, ambitious and driven individuals. I have not had a bad date since I signed up for her services. She made me believe in connection, love, partnership and companionship again.
By the time I found Sophia I was hopelessly thinking that there is no one out there that could be a good match for me. She has changed that- she gave me confidence, put a smile on my face and made me believe in love again! She is an incredible woman. I would highly recommend her for anyone who values their time and energy. Sarah, 31.

~ Sarah, Seattle, WA - December 2014

Sophia was my matchmaker to start until I sought her coaching help to repair my relationship with my former fiancé. Because she works with so many different types of men, women, and couples, she has unerring insight into how different personality traits or cultural expectations can create communication difficulties, and she can find simple ways to remove them. But perhaps her most important skill is this: she can simply tell you that you are wrong in such a way that you will agree with her and not feel bad about it. I am now engaged again to my fiancé, our relationship is much stronger than before, and our personal self-knowledge is also much greater. We can never repay our debt to Sophia.

~ Samuel, Issaquah WA - May 2014

You inspire me in more ways than one. BTW, your positive posts on fb is what keeps me going at times. I would also one day love to share with you about the sweetest, most humble, precious, and loving relationship I have found, and I have to say, I owe a lot of it to YOU and your inspiring will, grace, knowledge, and wisdom! YOU have helped me look for the real deal and you have taught me to be open, honest, true, and 100% into that relationship. I’m voting again right now and I hope my vote counts. Thank you, Kelly

~ Female, Seattle WA - October 2013

If you are looking for someone in the Pacific Northwest who is not only at the top of the matchmaking profession, but who is also a wonderful person, Sophia is your woman. She has an unsurpassed level of positive energy, and also an amazing ability to inspire and energize everyone who comes into contact with her. Nobody benefits more from that than her lucky clients- she inspires all of us to look our best, feel our best, to aim high in our expectations for love and to dream about finding the perfect match. Sophia is great at boosting self-esteem, giving life advice, fashion advice, and even advice for in the bedroom. But the one thing that sets Sophia apart from her competition is the attention and care she gives to her female clientele. Many matchmakers who target high-net worth, successful men seem to treat the female as something to be “delivered” to the male client’s expectations. I have been deeply and pleasantly surprised to find that Sophia is just as invested in my needs as a female client, and my protection, safety and success in dating. It was my expectation that I would be advised to try and meet the expressed desires of the men she introduce me to, but instead she has advocated that I keep my own interests in mind, and to make sure that any male client she sets me up with meets my own desires, needs and criteria as well. My experiences as a grateful client of Sophia’s might even suggest that she is too good! at what she does. How is a woman supposed to choose what dates to go on when she is presented with so many appealing options? Ladies (and gentlemen) of the PNW, listen to me: Sophia is the ne plus ultra of matchmakers in our area. Her attention to the smallest details is impeccable, she remembers everything and has a quick mind to go along with her amazing intuition, and if that wasn’t enough she is also wise beyond her years and possesses a stratospheric emotional IQ. If you are looking for love, Sophia is the one you want helping you find it!

~ Anna M., Kirkland WA - April 4th, 2013

Sophia’s encouragement and guidance have been extremely helpful as I faced being single for the first time in over 15 years. She helped me clarify my goals and identify the type of woman who would be the best match for me. Frankly, her ability to select women who are excellent personality matches for me is uncanny.

~ Richard, Issaquah, WA - March 15th, 2013

I received this email tonight from one of my certified database members. This lady had an initial interview and a coaching session with me about a month ago, right before the holidays, and brought me a few candid photos, pretty photos but not professional, poor quality, low resulution and not really representing her at her best. I suggested to update the profile and to get new professional photos. She was actually open to it and was very prompt to follow all the instructions. Withing a month I have set her up with a man that was a perfect match to her and everything she was looking for. Wishing them both much love and a lasting relationship.
“When I shared a pot of tea with Sophia in her home overlooking Lake Washington, I realized I had truly found an alliance in my quest to find “the one”. It was easy for me to proceed with her plan which included professional photos. Along with the photos, the experience of writing my bio brought my proactive stance and quest to life. Preparing for the shoot was a thoughtful and fun process that took some time and energy prior to and the day of the shoot, however it was so worth it. Within a week of Sophia posting my profile with my photos, a tall, dark and handsome (not kidding!) gentleman asked for an introduction. That same gentleman had previously seen my snapshots on the database and did not express an interest in meeting me! A thoughtful and authentic bio and professional pictures are an integral part of this process. Snapshots can never accomplish what the professional photograph can. The difference is in the lens and the person behind it.

~ Bacherette, Bellevue, WA - January 2013

When I first came to Sophia, I was tired of dating, discouraged and all together ready to give up on this endeavor. The overwhelming amount of first dates will get you there in no time! The first meeting I had with Sophia was wonderful, we chatted about life and relationships as if two old friends were catching up on life. I felt extremely comfortable, relaxed and understood. She was not just asking me questions about my dating life, Sophia really wanted to get to know me on a deeper emotional level and now I understand how truly crucial that was. After the initial session, Sophia started her magic matchmaking process and Vuala! We had multiple gentlemen who met my “dating criteria”, all of them were great sophisticated bachelors, truly wonderful men but I felt no spark….Then, one day Sophia called me, I will never forget how excited and enthusiastic she sounded on the phone, she said : ” I want you to meet this man, he might be the one for you!!” I do not know how to really describe my first date other than I did not want it to ever end! When you meet someone special, you have that strong deep connection almost immediately and when it is right, things flow naturally from that point on. We both feel very lucky to have found each other..It feels like a fairytale and a bit like a miracle!!! Sophia, words can not express both of our gratitudes and appreciation for this introduction!!! You matchmaking talent is the greatest gift and a blessing for all the Seattle singles!!! Thank you!!!

~ Tanya, Clyde Hill, WA - January 2nd, 2013

I highly recommend Sophia as a life and love coach. After even listening to her the first time, truly listening with an open heart, I already realized my expectations would be exceeded, that she has so much healing and helpfulness to offer anyone. What I found to be essential is her keen skill of “seeing through you” and understanding you without judgment, without ego – yet with compassion and rational constructive input. She is genuine, giving, intuitive, authentic, warm, humorous, fully present, wise, and positive yet realistic, to name a few. She “walks the talk” herself, sharing her personal experiences to help you relate and grow, and you find that she is a beautiful human being herself. Wearing “Sophia’s glasses” brought me immensely more understanding of myself and others – more enlightenment – and proactive steps in a positive direction. Beyond a doubt, Sophia invites you to truly realize yourself so that you can become your best in life and love. Angelina F. 36.

~ Angelina F., Renton, WA